I opened up this window with absolutely no idea what I am going to write about, so I now decided that that's exactly what I'm going to write about. Writing, I mean. Did that make any sense?

Day before yesterday, I got a challenge online.

HAASTE:
Kirjoita luokastasi novelli ”uuden oppilaan” näkökulmasta
Paritus: Oma valinta
Ikäraja: ≥ K-15
Genre: Slash/femme, romance, drama, angst
Pakolliset lausahdukset: ”Itse olet joulukuusi”, ”Vitun homo, painu helvettiin” ja ”Missä mun kaikki lamput on?”
Pakolliset sanat: Liimapurkki, huulirasvariippuvuus, hyökyaalto

Now, for those of you who don't understand Finnish, I shall translate.
I have to write a short story about my class from the perspective of a "new student". The lenght and parings in the novel are mine to decide, but the rating has to be R or NC-17. The genre has to be slash/femme (for you non-ficcers, that means boy/boy or girl/girl relationships), and it has to include romance, drama, and angst (again, those not familiar with the term: emo-ness). I have to use the words "glue box", "chapstick addiction", "tsunami"; and I also much use the phrases "You're a Christmas tree", "You fucking queer, go to hell", and "Where are all my lamps?"

I, of course, could not resist a good slash challenge (of course it's gonna be slash, you morons, femme is booooring!), so I accepted immediately. I already have the basic plot in my mind, I've written two pages out of probably 30 or so.

My class is so going to hate me for this.

______

I had a dream last night that I bought candy from Forum's K-kauppa with 21.80€. I sure as hell hope it's a prophecy, 'cuz I really feel like some candy right now. But then again, if it was a prophecy, I'm screwed. In the next part of the dream, I was in Texas (or was it Arizona?) being chased by a pack of angry lions.