Okay. I have loads of things to say here, but 95% of it is of such .. agressivity that your ancestors would roll over in their graves if they knew you were reading such.

Let's start with a quote: "Procrastination is like masturbation. First it feels good, but in the end you realise you've just fucked yourself." Great, eh? And that's just what I've been doing for the past week. Er, procrastination, I mean. That might have come out a bit wrong... Well, anyways. *rolleye* I'm positively drowning in schoolwork, but all that I can manage to bring myself to do is to read loads and loads of fan fiction on my brand new computer(!). It sucks, yet there's nothing better. I guess I have an excuse for this day, considering that I'm sick. I've gotta do loads more work on my Extended Essay, as well as start thinking about my ToK Essay, not to mention World Literature Essays 1 and 2, as well as my Finnish Orals and Biology lab reports and and and... Ugh, I get a headache just thinking about it. Or the headache might have something to do with my 38,7-degree fever. Who knows.

I guess I can blame this next topic on PMS, but I've been so incredibly irritated and easily flipped out for the last few days. I've argued with my friends and Mom about the stupidest things ever. Like, even stupider than before. And I got so incredibly sick of this one chick that used to be a good friend but ended up as just some twisted mind game of mine that I completely blew her off (oh God, I've been reading too much H/D if I can't even say blew off without thinking about dirty things) and broke all contact. Not that I regret it, not in the slightest bit, but thinking about it doesn't make me feel exactly happy and bubbly.

This girl in my class asked me on Monday if I could kill someone if it was guaranteed that I'd never get caught. I've been thinking about that alarmingly much. I'm really not a psyhopath, am I?