I'm still sick. This sucks major league. (Speaking of major league, R.I.P. Redskins #21 Sean Taylor.) And the worst thing is that I know exactly what is causing the fact that I'm sick.
I have to every day worry about getting my homework done, studying for the mock exams, having yelling competitions with my mother (the one yesterday was loads of fun), cleaning the kitchen, staying in shape, and whether or not my gf on her next trip here will manage without drinking herself to death and without cheating on me. All this causes a teeny bit of stress. I get sick when I'm stressed. When I'm sick, I stay at home, therefore missing school and worrying even more about schoolwork, causing more stress, causing more of being sick, etc. It's bloody vicious circle.

I'm probably not well enough to go to school today. Well, we'd only have 40 minutes of school today anyways, so that's not such a great loss. I'm determined to be fine by tomorrow. I'm extremely determined.
Right now I wish I'd paid more attention in Psychology class when Emmi explained the connection between mind and body. Who knows, maybe if I chant "I'm not sick at all" like 264 times, my body will believe me. I guess it's worth a try. Here we go.... *Starts chanting*