I have two personas living inside me. One is called Sanna and one is called Andy. Andy is usually fairly pissed because the girl has control of my appearence, and rebels by forcing me to play PlayStation, want to go to the gym, give my body the urge to dress as a boy, and other things that the feminine Sanna hates. Sanna, as a revenge, dresses as feminine and slutty as she can and spends her days eating chocolate and worrying about useless things such as school and the future. Note that this usually ends up in me feeling like someone is splitting me in half. I have these inner World Wars quite lot these days..

During the ToK Cruise, Sanna had a little more control, since she was wearing an extreme boob top and skank-dancing on top of the bleachers while flirting with boys. A lot. Andy had to settle with drinking beer and wearing guys' pants, and is thus slightly pissed off. As a revenge, Andy forced me to finish off Kingdom Hearts 2 yesterday (<3) and today wanting to dress as a boy.
I have to buy those hole things from the store so that I can make it shorter, cause it's over 10cm too long for me so it actually looks as if I had more boobs with the binder than without. And I'm gonna have to ask one of my friends to help me 'cause to tell you the truth, I have no idea how to use those hole things.

This morning I've just listened to ABBA and thought about things. Me + thinking = </3. But today actually, my thoughts haven't wandered on to dangerous topics like they usually do. I've just thought about what it would be like to be a guy and I've thought about my girlfriend who I miss a lot and I've also thought about dancing. I know I dance like a complete slut, there's no question about that, but what  I wonder about is why it doesn't bother me. Usually I'm really self-concious and stuff like that, but when I'm dancing, I couldn't care less about what people think of me. Dancing is the only time when I'm able to forget all the shit I face today.

Now I really need to clean my room. I'm not sure whether it's Sanna or Andy who is a total control freak, but whoever it is is really pissing me off.