What on Earth is it that has people just lashing out at me these days? Have I done something to piss every single one of you guys off? Or what is it?

You keep commenting on my relationship with my gf. Okay, first of all, how is it your business? And don't you fucking dare to say how unhealthy our relationship is. You don't know a thing about us. And besides, you're such a hypocrite; I'm not the one wanting to cheat on my bloody fiancé.

You keep hinting how immature I am and how all grown up you are. Well, screw you, I'm 16 years old, for Christ's sake! I actually still am a child, I have a fairly good reason to be immature. I know I'm not a grownup, and I pretend to be no such thing. But still, you have no business calling me immature: You're the one with no kind of education, no job, no future in sight. Hate to break it to you, but no matter how immature I may or may not be; why won't you take a look at yourself.

You keep bitching at me because I'm "such a no-life." Well, you know, I think I've figured it out by myself! And it might be my own choice, too. Right now, I really do feel like just sitting at home, reading a good book or drawing in the backyard. How is that a crime? I've been out and about my whole life, this is the first time in, like, forever that I'm just relaxing. And I actually like it.

And all of you, please stop asking why I keep going to the school nurse.

1495705.jpg

That's my future tattoo. Gonna get it on my left buttock.
And I hope that you all understood that that was a joke. The buttock part, I mean.

On that happy note, I might as well conclude that I'm royally screwed with Math and Biology and am extremely much hoping to attend the IB Summer Courses in Sweden this summer, 5th - 12th of August. It would be really good for my education, and besides, I just really want to go. So, yeah.

I feel like dyeing my hair.