Okay, so, um. Yeah. I have an incredible urge to write here one of theose million-word essays that I used to, but I really don't have the energy, since it's 00:26 AM.

I got work at 10 tomorrow (no wait, technically that's today) but thankfully no school. Testweek is in process, yay. I think I've managed to pass Biology, which was this morning, but I've got serious discomfort about the Math test next week. Like... seriously. The whole test is about integration, which is just logic and memory formulas. I'm so tired all the time that my logíc (which, by the way, used to be excellent) is in the negatives, and I've always sucked at remembering memory formulas. So yay for me! The Math test is on Thursday, if I remember correctly, but before that, I've got at least English on Wednesday, and I've really got no clue if we have a Finnish or Psych test. And oh God, we've got Swedish in the next period again. I hate the teacher with the burning passion of a thousand bonfires at a high school pep rally. Also, I have 6 Bio lab reports and a bigass Finnish essay to write over the weekend and beginning of next week. Whoop-de-doo! *resists urge to beat the crap out of myself with my TI83+*

I think I'm going to go focus on Buffy the Vampire Slayer now. Or well, Spike. But still. *grin*