Merry Christmas! In honor of the day, I thought I might amuse you with an anecdote.

Every year, on this day, me and my brother have the exactly same argument. Some lines may be modified, as can the language in which spoken. Here's this year's version:

Me: Come on, the dough is supposed to be two millimeters thick, not two centimeters
Brother: Whatever, it still makes a nice pastry.
Me: Oh, I'm sorry, but do you actually think that looks like a pastry?
Brother: Nah, I think it looks more like your face.
Me: *Hits brother extermely hard*
Brother: You bitch! MOM, SHE HIT ME!
Me: Yeah, and I don't regret it one bit.
Mom: Why'd you hit your brother?
Me: Well, why don't you ask him, I'm sure he'd be pleased to tell.
Brother: She keeps complaining--
Me: EXCUSE ME? You were the one who--
Mom: ENOUGHT! BOTH OF YOU, TO YOUR ROOMS, NO COMPUTER, NO GAMECUBE, NO ELECTRONICS IN THERE, UNDERSTAND?!
Me & brother: Yes, mom...