You want to know what I hate? Not just a tiny dislike, but really, really hate. I hate not knowing, and I hate being afraid.
I hate not being completely sure of things, I hate when things don't have one right answer. This is why I don't like religion or philosophy, I hate the fact that I can't know for sure.
Same thing goes for relationships and friends. In relationships, I hate that I don't know exactly what the other person thinks of me, I hate that I'm not sure of their feelings.
That, in turn, makes me scared. If there's something that I hate more than not knowing, then it's being afraid. The fact that I'm afraid makes me feel... Tiny. Pathetic.
Gah. I should stop thinking alltogether, drop out of high school, and spend my entire life reading, writing, and drawing fan fiction. That sounds nice.

I've been going out with my girlfriend for 15 months today. How strange is that? I could never imagine myself in a relationship that takes this long. Hm. Well, I'm happy. Ish.
I'm happy.