Do any of you ever have the urge to strangle someone? Like, just go out to the streets, up to the first person you see and start choking them? I do, oh believe me, I do. Sometimes that's not enough, I feel like I want to take someone and kill them in the slowest and most painful possible way, bury them, then ressurect them just so I could do it all again.

This, my friends, is one of those moments.

I'm really not sure why. I'm not even actually mad at anyone, I'm not frustrated or jealous or anything. I just plain feel like stabbing someone. That can't be abnormal, right? (Whoa there, almost wrote 'tight'. Been reading too much fan fiction. *grin*)

Anyways.

Last night of the holidays. I, personally, am going to spend it reading fan fiction and not giving a shit about schoolwork. (What's that, anyways?) Tomorrow I know I'll have to write that stupid Swedish book analysis, but that's nothing I have to worry about for the moment. Right now I'm concentrating all my energy on a delicious cheese sandwich and an even more delicious piece of fiction, Secrets.

Even though I still feel like strangling someone, I love these moments.