Okay, I didn't die. But I can say that I will die a vicious death when my parents see the F that I guarantee that I will receive. Just FYI.

Writing's going well. The only bad thing is that I usually get these inspiration attacks in the middle of something when I'm most definitely not supposed to get them. Say, for instance, during the Finnish Mock Exam this afternoon.
Oh, and btw. For those of you who didn't realize it, I got the name for my fic from ABBA's song with the same name.

Tomorrow, my dear and not-so-dear friends, this girl is going to see Marilyn Manson live in Helsingin Jäähalli. Woop-de-doo! So looking forward to it.

Wow. I actually have zero philosophical thoughts (or any thoughts worth mentioning, really) going on in my head. This is surprising.

 

ABBA - When I Kissed the Teacher 

Everybody screamed when I kissed the teacher
And they must have thought they dreamed when I kissed the teacher
All my friends at school
They had never seen the teacher blush, he looked like a fool
Nearly petrified cos he was taken by surprise
When I kissed the teacher
Couldnt quite believe his eyes, when I kissed the teacher
My whole class went wild
As I held my breath, the world stood still, but then he just smiled
I was in the seventh heaven when I kissed the teacher

One of these days
Gonna tell him I dream of him every night
One of these days
Gonna show him I care, gonna teach him a lesson alright

I was in a trance when I kissed the teacher
Suddenly I took the chance when I kissed the teacher
Leaning over me, he was trying to explain the laws of geometry
And I couldnt help it, I just had to kiss the teacher

One of these days
Gonna tell him I dream of him every night
One of these days
Gonna show him I care, gonna teach him a lesson alright

What a crazy day, when I kissed the teacher
All my sense had flown away when I kissed the teacher
My whole class went wild
As I held my breath, the world stood still, but then he just smiled
I was in the seventh heaven when I kissed the teacher
(I wanna hug, hug, hug him)
When I kissed the teacher
(I wanna hug, hug him)
When I kissed the teacher
(I wanna hug, hug, hug him)
When I kissed the teacher
(I wanna hug, hug him)
When I kissed the teacher
(I wanna hug, hug, hug him)