There are a few things and people that I love in this world. I don't mean the "oh-my-God-I-love-chocolate" or "I've-been-dating-Tom-for-two-weeks-I-love-him-so-much" -kind of love. I mean actual, pure, unconditional love; things that I wouldn't change for the whole world and couldn't live without.
I'm going to talk about these people a bit (in no specific order).

My aunt. Dad's sister, that is. She's always been there for me, I feel like I can talk to her about anything (and I do). Whenever I feel like I'm going crazy at home, I know I can always crash their (hers, her husband's, and my two cousins') house for the weekend; I don't have to worry about intruding because I know she'll say if I can't come. She's one of the most beautiful women I know, and I take it as a huge compliment when people say that I look a lot like her. Plus, she really seems to at least a bit understand me, which I so cannot say about my mom.
Music. I know it sounds cliché, but I really couldn't survive without music. When I feel down, happy, angry, in love, anything; music is the thing that I do. When I'm mad, I listen to Turmion Kätilöt, Killswitch Engage, and other "screamy" music. When I'm happy, I listen to good and "cheerful" rock'n'roll from the 80's to this day. Eppu Normaali, Marilyn Manson, The 69 Eyes, Hanoi Rocks, Dingo, Hardcore Superstar, and Coldplay appear frequently in my playlists. If I'm feeling sad and/or sappy, I can even sink as low as listening to pop ballads, but you won't see me doing that in a public place. Ever.
My 4 best friends. Two in the States and two in Finland. They're the only ones (in addition to my aunt) who I can turn to, no matter what my issues are. They've listened to me cry for hours and hours on the phone, with the exception of one of them who I don't really discuss my problems with, he just helps me get over them. I don't know how I'd survive without them, they're my everything. Everyone has their little something who gives them the energy to breathe, and my biffs just happen to be mine.
My girlfriend. Even though she can sometimes makes my life a complete and utter living hell, she's become such a huge part of my life that I couldn't even imagine what it would be like without her. I love her to death (well, duh, everybody with any brains at all would have left that bitch if they wouldn't love her (no offense)) and I hope we'll be together for a looong time. <3

__

I'm sick. It sucks.