Oh no, it's December. The month that I dread most in the entire year. It's not that I don't like Christmas, of course I do, it just sucks that I have absolutely no money whatsoever left for myself. Present-shopping can be a lot of fun, as long as you at least have some idea what you want to buy for whom. Like, I know that I'm going to buy dad Fazer's chocolatecoffee and a box of Fazerinas, no stress about that; and I know what I'll buy for my girlfriend, that was easy too. But then, we get to the subject of guy- best friend, and then the task is practically impossible. We are talking about a near-18-year-old who is just as twisted as I am, and has like the best sense of style. (Why, of course he's completely straight. Cough cough cough.) Last year, I got him a pair of pink boxers and wrote with green glow-in-the-dark paint all kinds of perverted stuff. He got me The Lesbian Kama Sutra, which was maybe the best present ever. I've had to over the year lend it to about 5 other people, har har.
But yeah, back to this year. I want to give him something funny, perverted, something with a personal touch in it. How come I think of nothing? *Screams in agony*

I'm not sure why, but for a couple of months, I've been going to the gym once or twice a week with a friend. I'm not sure how I developed these masochistic tendencies, but all of a sudden I'm enjoying the fact that I get to strain my non-existent muscles to the point that I want to cry when I can't do that 29th move. What's wrong with me? Why have I obtained this freaky want for muscles, or at least a toned body? Strange. Well, I've already lost 1kg and you can see more muscles than before. Yay. <3

Now that autumn's officially over, it's time to change my layout, too. Then, I think I'll go read some Christmas-ey book. How does Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix sound? *grin*