Vaihtoehdoista nainen, mies, androgyyni ja sukupuolineutraali,

SINÄ OLET ANDROGYYNI
Kuvauksesi
Sinussa on paljon sekä feminiinistä naista että maskuliinista miestä - vielä enemmän naista kuin miestä. Sinulla on hyvin paljon naisellisia persoonallisuuden piirteitä ja toiminnan tyylejä, mutta sinussa on myös paljon miehekkyyttä.

Olet sukupuolisesti melko harmoninen. Vaikka naisellisuutesi hiukan hallitsee, niin mieheytesi ja naiseutesi ovat kuitenkin aika tasapainossa keskenään.

Olet sukupuolishoppailija! Tiedostat sukupuolijärjestelmän olemassaolon, sukupuoliroolit ja odotukset - kriittisestikin. Et välitä näihin odotuksiin vastaamisesta, vaan teet mitä haluat ja käyttäydyt sukupuolivapaasti. Olet sukupuolen suhteen itsevarma. Sinusta on luontevaa toteuttaa itseäsi sekä miehisten ja naisellisten puoliesi kautta. Haluatkin toteuttaa itseäsi sukupuolisesti, koska sinua kiinnostaa ja innostaa sukupuolisuus, itsessäsi ja toisissa. Olet hyvin sukupuolinen, sukupuolisempi kuin ihmiset yleensä - sukupuolesta innostunut sukupuolikokeilija ja seikkailija.

Viihdyt sukupuolessasi - niissä kaikissa. Sinua kiinnostaa ja innostaa sukupuolisuus, itsessäsi ja toisissa ihmisissä. Voit olla jopa sukupuolimaaninen tai yliherkistynyt sukupuolelle.

Tuloksesi on merkitty ruudukossa tällä värillä.
Naisellisuuspisteesi: 18
Miehekkyyspisteesi: 4
Mies Androgyyni
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
                                         
Sukupuolineutraali Nainen

I've been thinking about my own sexuality for quite some time.

When I was 12 years old, I dissed gays and lesbians all the time, said they were freaks of nature.

When I was 13 years old, I had a crush on a girl, but I didn't tell anyone, I didn't even write about it in my diary because I was so ashamed. Instead, I focused all my energy on guys.

When I was 14 years old, I fell in love with my best friend. I finally started accepting that maybe I'm not "normal" in the sense of sexuality. I started thinking about the concepts of bi- and homosexuality. Just before my 15th birthday, I told my best friends that I also like girls.

When I was 15 years old, I got my first "real" girlfriend. I loved (and still love) her to death, and tried not to worry my brain with thoughts about my sexuality, I'd just do what felt right. When someone'd ask me whether I'm bi or lesbian, I'd just say that I don't categorize myself.

When I turned 16, I started thinking about who and what I am. I had always just thought that I can only be bi or les, end of discussion. But now I've really started thinking about things. I mean, I'm extremely feminine when it comes to my looks. I wear makeup, tight and revealing clothes, etc (but then again, so does Marilyn Manson). But I hate crying, I hate watching mushy romance movies on dates, I love to go to the summerplace and not wear makeup and chop wood and build huts, I hate home ec, I love wood shop, I hate mushy girlpower books, I love horror. And when no one's looking, I love to wear baggy pants, large t-shirts and wear my boob-squisher. It feels like I'm a girl on the outside, but inside I'm somewhat of a mixture. Is that normal? God, what am I saying, of course it's not normal. But that doesn't mean it's not right. I don't see myself as an androgyne, but I don't feel bisexual (I could imagine a relationship with a guy but I don't like sex with guys) or lesbian, either. And I'm most definitely not asexual. Pan? Hardly.

I think I'll just spare myself the trouble and shut my brain up.