Today, I have:
- Almost missed the bus
- Been in school for one agonizing hour
- Eaten really bad food
- Slipped on a cigarette butt and scraped my knee
- Forgotten my keys inside the house
- Had really sore legs due to 5 hours of vicious dancing yesterday
- Dropped my phone down the staircase
+ Not been tired since I slept 10 hours last night
+ Listened to bloody fantastic music
+ Gossiped with my friends
+ Kissed Tiia on the cheek
+ Checked out extremely hot guys in the Church Park
+ Felt really pretty
+ Gotten a massive inspirational attack
+ Not worried about school
+ Eaten a yummy ice cream
+ Not made an absolute fool out of myself (well, except for that whole slipping-on-a-cigarette-butt -incident...)

I'm feeling extremely good at the moment, better than in many weeks. Yay for me! I still got a few hours of play practise left today. And tomorrow. And on Sunday. Well, I'll survive! Saturday is also Yläkaupungin Yö. I'm really not sure what it really is, all I know that it's an excuse for everyone to get wasted..! Though I'm probably not going to drink at all. If I'm even going; I'll have to see how tired I'm feeling and stuff.

TTFN!