Okay, it's not my birthday, I just felt like writing that as the subject. But what today is is Valentine's Day, and I hope that all of you with your own honey spend it with them. Promise me to give them an extra kiss because I can't be with my love today. And all of you singles, have a marvelous day with your friends, and remember that guys(/girls) come and go, but friends last forever.

Guess what's tomorrow? Wanhojen päivä! That's kind of like prom. Well, actually, not really. Kinda. It's a formal dance to celebrate the juniors soon becoming the oldest in the school. We dance old formal dances during the day/evening, all the high schools of Jyväskylä together, and then we have an enormous after party in Paviljonki. Enormous, as in 700 people. Suck on that!

On Saturday morning, I'll start driving (uh, well, mom's driving and I'm sleeping) toward Stella Maris! That's the camp place where I've been going for like 10 years. It's yay, and I'm so excited that I get to be a counsellor, I've been waiting for this forever.

But so yeah, this means that I won't be updating for a week and a half. Have fun everybody, be sure to miss me!